tomorrow…

Posted on Updated on

Tomorrow is the 1st day of my next adventure. MayB I’m havin a midlife crisis, I am 41 and three-quarters for goodness’ sake < questionable use of punctuation, QUOP going forward.

I’ve decided to start this blog so that I can share my adventure with the world!!

I want to be held accountable for my actions or inaction. But I will have to remain anonymous. Translation: I really don’t want to be held accountable :-/

Who are you to judge me anyway? Do I tell you not to eat cake???

I want to live healthier, but I’m also going to be registering for school next fall to finish my information technology degree. I’m only a year and a half away from it. I can see it, I can taste it! Problem is, they don’t let you back if you owe money. But that makes my plan for better livin’ even more sweeter; (QUOP) You see, now I have to be on a budget, stretch the dough, kneed it, and put it in a pan…wait, I think that’s a nursery rhyme.

Some posts may seem hostile but that is to be expected from a person who has decided to eat mostly vegetables and do more exercise before dawn, work a full-time job and got to school full-time.

I will attempt to keep the b*tching to a minimum and look at the glass as half full (along with my tummy).

“Mind-Body Transformation, Power Up!” (I’m trademarking that so don’t even)

Sincerely, anonymous me

Slide1

